Electric folding bicycles

A fun, folding electric bicycle

Enjoy an electric bicycle conceived entirely in Montreal!


QUANTUM CR 18

The Quantum CR18 is distinguished by its lightness, its power, its complete integration and finally, its price. The majority of this bike is fabricated in aluminium, weighing a mere 19 Kgs. The electric console enables you to attain speeds of 32 KM/hr if you so choose. This bike is equipped with 1,75 Kenda tires, each of which have a reflecting band.

The Motor
This bicycle has a 350 watt rear wheel motor; this allows for a fast and efficient propulsion start. The aforementioned electric console has 9 speeds; this permits the user to comfortably control exactly what speed he would like to ride at.

Quantum CR18

The Battery
A 7,8 amp LG battery fits neatly inside the frame of this bicycle. This foldable electric bike allows for a simple and convenient recharge. One can either charge it through the opening on the left side of the frame or remove the battery from the frame entirely. This means you can bring the battery with you and charge it wherever you please. A full charge lasts 45 km.

The Colours
One frame colour, three decals. The Quantum CR18's frame comes in a metallic grey, with three options for the side decal: Greenery Green, Lapis Blue, Coke Red.

Dimensions
This electric bike occupies a space of 91 cm length by 46 cm width, and 66 cm in height. Which means it can easily fit into the trunk of any car (I'm looking at you, Smart Car drivers) or into a small nook in your apartment.

The Details
The battery comes with a USB outlet, doubling as a valuable charging station for your smartphone or other electronic devices. It comes with a 6 speed Shimano derailleur as well as a luggage rack, and finally, Tektro brakes that immediately cut off the motor once applied.

Quantum CR18
Quantum CR18

Folding the Quantum CR18
The Quantum CR18 folds in four easy steps. 1: Flip the pedals upwards. This serve as a stand when the bike is fully folded. 2: Open the lever at the base of the handlebar and fold it over the right side. 3: Lower the saddle stem. This also serves as a stand once the folding is complete. 4: Open the lever on the right side of the frame, use your knee as a support and gently fold the frame.

Final Thoughts
This electric bicycle will meet any and all of your transportation needs, whatever they may be. Whether you be a professional that uses the bike to get to work, or would like to escape on a nice countryside ride, the CR18 is perfect for you. Once folded, this bike occupies a mere 0.35 m3. Feel free to consult the specs sheet as well for more information about the components.

Quantum CR18

Come by our shop and be treated to a first class consumer experience. Our team has 15 years of specialized knowledge in electric bicycles and our location is tough to beat; situated right along the Lachine Canal's bike path, we offer our clients the possibility of test driving the CR18. We offer a 2 year guaranty as well as a complimentary tune up within the first 6 months of purchase.


Technical details
Velo pliant solex Velo pliant solex Velo pliant solex

Solex Pliable



• Striking design by the legendary firm Pininfarina, known worldwide for its work with Ferrari.
250-Watt rear motor, made with patented Japanese technology.
24V, 10 Amp Lithium-ion battery. This battery will keep its charge for up to 50 km, perfect for your city excursions.
6-speed Shimano derailleur, Solex conceived shock absorber suspension as well as hydraulic disc brakes render this folding electric bicycle efficient and secure.
• A Solex Saddle all comfort with suspension. Guarantees your comfort throughout this ride!
2-year warranty on the frame, 1-year warrant on the battery and electric parts.


Technical details

solex-folding


We carry several of the world’s leading brands, such as
Stromer, Riese & Müller, Kalkhoff, Gazelle, Focus, Neomouv, O2Feel, Felt, Solex & Quantum.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us.



4710, rue St-Ambroise, suite 148
Montreal, Quebec, Canada H4C 2C7




Phone: 514 274 7096



Quantum eBikes

http://www.quantumebikes.com/



Winter business hours
Monday : Closed
Tuesday: 10:30am -6:30pm
Wednesday : 10 :30am – 6 :30pm
Thursday : 10 :30am – 6 :30pm
Friday : 10 :30am – 6 :30pm
Saturday : 10am – 5pm
Sunday : Closed

Vélo pliant électrique

Le vélo pliant électrique bénéficie d’une praticabilité sans égal.

Un vélo électrique pliable, mais puissant.


QUANTUM CR 18

Le vélo pliant de Quantum qui porte le nom CR 18 se distingue par sa légèreté sa puissance son intégration et son prix. Ce petit vélo fabriqué en Aluminium pèse 19 kilos. La console esthétique vous permettra de facilement atteindre le 32 KM/hrs si vous le désirer… il est munis de roues équipés de pneus Kenda 1,75 avec bande réfléchissante.

Son moteur
Ce vélo est munis d’un moteur de 350 watts dans la roue arrière de 20 po ce qui lui concède un démarrage rapide et efficace. La console est muni de 9 rapports de puissance ce qui permet à l’usager de contrôler son démarrage ainsi que les montées en toute quiétude.

Quantum CR18

Sa batterie
Il est muni d’une batterie amovible de 7,8 AMP de marque LG. Ce vélo pliant vous permet de faire la recharge directement par une petite ouverture à gauche ou si vous le désirez, vous pouvez enlever la batterie avec la clé et en faire la recharge avec son chargeur. Sur la console vous voyez toutes les informations voulus afin de faire un parcours de 45 km sur une même charge.

Les couleurs
Une couleur, 3 décalques
Le Quantum CR18 est peint d’un gris métallique et est offert en trois choix de décalques s’offre à vous : le `Vert Greenery’, le `Bleu Lapis’ et finalement `Rouge Coka’.

Les dimensions
Il a 91 cm (36 pouces) de long par 46 cm (18 po) de large, et de 66 cm (26po) de haut. Il rentrera aisément dans votre coffre de votre voiture ou dans un petit endroit restreint a votre résidence. Le vélo électrique pliant Quantum CR18 combine un rapport qualité prix incroyable et est munis d’un design épuré.

Les petits détails
Le Cr 18 est munis d’un port USB sur le côté qui vous permet de connecter vos appareils mobiles. Bien sûr il est muni aussi munis de 6 vitesses Shimano et d’un porte bagage ainsi que des freins Tektro qui coupe le moteur lorsqu’ils sont utilisés.

Quantum CR18
Quantum CR18

Son pliage
Le Quantum CR18 est facilement pliable en 4 étapes. Pour une plus grande facilité ont ce positionne à droite du vélo et nous plions les 2 pédales en premier, par la suite nous plions le guidon qui ce descend sur le côté. La troisième étape est de descendre la tige de selle et la dernière est de plier le cadre en détachant le bras de sécurité. Et voilà le tour est joué.

En conclusion
Ce vélo électrique pliant répondra à vos besoins de transport, tels qu’ils soient…
Que vous soyez un professionnel pour aller au bureau, pour une utilisation de weekend ou pour la campagne, le CR18 est parfait pour vous. À l’aide d’un design simple il est très maniable, il occupe un espace une fois plié de 0,35 m3. Consulté la fiche technique pour plus d’informations sur les composantes.

Quantum CR18

Passez à notre boutique, notre équipe est spécialiste en vélos électriques et somme situé le long du canal Lachine a l’ouest du marché Atwater…idéal pour un essai. Vous serez agréablement surpris du produit de son rapport qualité prix ainsi que de l’accueil. La garantie est de 2 ans avec un entretien gratuit dans les 6 premiers mois de l’achat.


Détails techniques
Velo pliant solex Velo pliant solex Velo pliant solex

Solex Pliable



• Design frappant par la légendaire firme de design Pininfarina, reconnu mondialement pour leur travail avec Ferrari.
Moteur 250 Watts arrière performant à brevets japonais.
Batterie Lithium-ion de 24V, 10 ampères. Batterie qui garde sa charge pour près de 50 km, parfait pour vos balades en ville.
4 niveaux d’assistance, facilement gérable grâce à un contrôleur facile à utiliser.
Dérailleur Shimano de 6 vitesses, une suspension à amortisseurs de conception Solex ainsi que des freins à disques rendent ce vélo performant et sécuritaire.
Une Selle solex tout confort avec suspension. Le confort est certainement au rendez-vous!
Garantie de 2 ans sur le cadre, 1 an pour la batterie et les pièces électriques.


Détails techniques
solex-folding


Nous représentons des marques européennes de vélos assistances électriques tel que :
Stromer, Riese & Muller, Kalkhoff, Gazelle, Focus, Neomouv, O2Feel, Scott, Felt, Solex et Quantum.

Si vous avez des questions, contactez-nous.



4710, rue St-Ambroise, suite 148
Montréal, Québec, Canada H4C 2C7




Phone: 514 274 7096



Quantum eBikes

http://www.quantumebikes.com/



Heures d'ouverture Automne – Hiver
Lundi : Fermé
Mardi : Fermé
Mercredi : 10h30 – 18h30
Jeudi : 10h30 – 18h30
Vendredi : 10h30 – 18h30
Samedi : 10h00 – 17h00
Dimanche : Fermé