quantumebikes

STROMER ST1 X

The perfect blend between ST1 value and ST2 technology

$ 6,499*


  • color:  

  •  
  •  

Features



It is the latest Stromer brand, which is 100% connected and it benefits from exceptional technological innovations. With its elegant design and its beautiful color, you will not go unnoticed. In order to discover the ST1X and the Swiss quality which it expresses, check-in at Quantum, the specialist of the electric bikes in Montreal.

The ST1X has all the Stromer qualities: beautiful, stylish, easy to use in every situation; with its 17-inch comfort model frame and its 17, 20 and 22-inch sports models, from which you can choose, depending on your height. The great Stromer innovation with this bike is its connectivity. This is a kind of hyper-trendy bike for the future, which you can benefit from as of this day. This bike is connected via the OMNI system, which is equally present on the ST2 and ST2S. Omni is the Stromer cloud platform that links the Stromer portal to the My stromer app, which compatible with both IOS and Android smartphones. Upon purchase, your bike is connected to Stromer, and you have access to all the OMNI functions: display of battery charge level, geographical position, activation of anti-theft mode, or customization of assistance mode.

It is beautiful, trendy, easy to use, comfortable and suitable for all your journeys: come and discover the ST1X in our showroom at Saint-Ambroise Street, and try it out on the cycling trails of the Lachine Canal, behind the showroom. Away from the traffic of the city, you will have a calm and quiet first experience.

What this chart means


Quantum’s evaluation grid enables you to see the different selection criteria for an electric bicycle, at a single glance.

* The eight categories that are included in the evaluation grid have been created to facilitate your choice of the electric bike. Quantum’s criteria score is established in comparison with other bikes on the market. These scores are given to the best of our knowledge. The criteria may vary, with different individuals.

Power: We look at the thrust from the engine.

Autonomy: This factor considers the manufacturer’s mentioned autonomy, which is often too high, compared to our experience in the market, considering the normal mode of use.

Urban travel: With this factor, we consider the components of the bicycle, such as the anti-puncture tires, as well as the required service levels.

Design: Many bikes lack integration ... We give out our views ...

All-terrain: Here we look at bicycle components that enable them to be suitable for off-road use, such as the suspension.

Cargo: The ability to carry loads and to balance the bike accordingly.

Weight: The weight is important for an electric bike, though it is often at the expense of power and autonomy. The higher the score, the lighter it is.

Acceleration: Here, we mainly look at the bike’s acceleration



We carry several of the world’s leading brands, such as
Stromer, Riese & Müller, Kalkhoff, Gazelle, Focus, Neomouv, O2Feel, Felt, Solex & Quantum.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us.



4710, rue St-Ambroise, suite 148
Montreal, Quebec, Canada H4C 2C7




Phone: 514 274 7096



Quantum eBikes

http://www.quantumebikes.com/



Opening hours Spring
Monday : Closed
Tuesday: 10:30am -6:30pm
Wednesday : 10 :30am – 6 :30pm
Thursday : 10 :30am – 6 :30pm
Friday : 10 :30am – 6 :30pm
Saturday : 10am – 5pm
Sunday : 11:00am -5:00pm

Dear customer(s),

Quantum will be closed this coming Friday September 21, 2018. We will however be open regular business hours on both Saturday, September 22 and Sunday, September 23, 2018.

The following Monday, September 24, 2018, our team will be taking a well-deserved vacation and Quantum will be closed for one week. We look forward to the possibility of servicing you again as of Tuesday, October 2, 2018.

See you soon!
The Quantum Team

quantumebikes

STROMER ST1 X

Le ST1X…le petit nouveau en 2017 avec la connectivité du ST2

$ 6,499*


  • color:  

  •  
  •  

Caractéristiques

C'est le tout nouveau Stromer, 100% connecté et il bénéficie d'innovations technologiques exceptionnelles. Avec son design élégant et sa belle couleur vous ne passerez pas inaperçu. Pour découvrir le ST1X et la qualité suisse dont il est l'expression, rendez-vous chez Quantum le spécialiste du vélo électrique à Montréal.

Le ST1X a toutes les qualités des Stromer: beau, élégant, facile à utiliser dans toutes les circonstances avec son modèle confort au cadre de 17 pouces et son modèle sport au cadre de 17, 20 et 22 pouces que vous choisissez selon votre taille. La grande innovation de Stromer avec ce vélo c'est la connectivité. C'est en quelque sorte le vélo hyper branché de demain dont vous pouvez profiter dès aujourd'hui. Ce vélo est connecté via le système OMNI également présent sur le ST2 et ST2S. Omni c'est la plateforme cloud de Stromer qui assure la liaison entre l'appli My stromer compatible avec IOS et Android et le portail Stromer. Dès votre achat, votre vélo est connecté avec Stromer et vous avez accès à toutes les fonctions de l'OMNI : affichage du niveau de charge de la batterie, de la position géographique, activation du mode antivol, personnalisation du mode d'assistance.

Il est beau, branché, simple à utiliser, confortable et adapté à tous vos trajets : venez découvrir le ST1X dans notre show- room de Montréal rue Saint Ambroise et venez l'essayer sur la piste cyclable du Canal Lachine derrière le show-room. Loin du trafic de la ville, vous serez tranquille pour votre première expérience.

Explication grille d'evaluation


La grille d’évaluation de Quantum vous permet de voir en un coup d'œil les différents critères de sélection d’une bicyclette électrique.

*Les huit catégories incluses dans la grille d’évaluation ont été créées pour faciliter votre choix de vélo électrique. Le score des critères de Quantum est établi en comparaison avec les autres vélos présents sur le marché. Ces scores sont donnés au mieux de notre connaissance. Selon les individus, les critères peuvent varier.

Puissance : nous regardons la poussée du moteur.

Autonomie : ce facteur considère l’autonomie mentionnée par le fabricant qui est souvent trop élevée, par rapport à notre expérience du marché, si l'on considère le mode d’utilisation normal.

Déplacement urbain : avec ce facteur, nous prenons en compte les composants du vélo, tels que les pneus anti-crevaison, ainsi que le niveau de services requis.

Design : trop de vélos manquent d’intégration… Nous donnons notre opinion…

Tous terrains : composants du vélo adaptés pour le hors-piste comme la suspension par exemple.

Cargo : capacité à porter des charges et équilibre du vélo en conséquence.

Poids : le poids est important sur un vélo électrique mais il est souvent au détriment de la puissance et de l’autonomie. autonomy. The higher the score, the lighter it is.

Accélération : Ici nous regardons l’accélération du vélo principalement au démarrage.



Nous représentons des marques européennes de vélos à assistance électrique telles que :
Stromer, Riese & Muller, Kalkhoff, Gazelle, Focus, Neomouv, O2Feel, Scott, Felt, Solex et Quantum.

Si vous avez des questions, contactez-nous.



4710, rue St-Ambroise, suite 148
Montréal, Québec, Canada H4C 2C7




Phone: 514 274 7096



Quantum eBikes

http://www.quantumebikes.com/



Heures d'ouverture d'été
Lundi : Fermé
Mardi : 10h30 -18h30
Mercredi : 10h30 – 18h30
Jeudi : 10h30 – 18h30
Vendredi : 10h30 – 18h30
Samedi : 10h00 – 17h00
Dimanche: 11h00 -17h00


Cher(s) Clients,

Nous serons fermées exceptionnellement ce vendredi 21 septembre, ouvert samedi 22 et dimanche 23 septembre, 2018.

À partir du lundi 24 septembre, la boutique Quantum sera fermée et notre équipe s’accordera des vacances bien méritées! Nous serons de retour le mardi 2 octobre - frais et dispo, ravi de vous revoir et de vous accueillir de nouveau parmi nous.

À très bientôt!
L’équipe Quantum