Quantum logo

Electric bike rentals are now available at Quantum eBikes

Rent 1 to 7 days


The secret is out. Montreal is one of the most beautiful cities in the world. Whether you’re a tourist on a visit or if you grew up here, there’s always more to discover. Sure, one can use traditional means of tourism to discover a city; rent a car, take a cab, rent a BIXI, even take a buggy ride in the Old Port. It was during a stroll in the Old Port that we thought to ourselves, why not offer a select few of our models to rent? BIXI is a fine service, but let’s not kid ourselves; it’s not the smoothest ride. Our team then decided to dedicate itself to offering the best possible rental service in Montreal.

Buildings

Tourism, done differently. Powered by an eBike.

Our thinking here is simple. It’s not necessarily everyone who feels the need to climb up Mount-Royal, or power through a long trek along one of our many cycling paths. The eBike takes this problem away by offering electric assistance whenever you so desire. You choose the level of exhaustion you’d like to get into, not the bike. Feel like visiting the Olympic Stadium but do not feel like draining yourself on the way? Enjoy the ride without burning out.

Buildings
Buildings

Our eBike brands available to rent

Néomouv. Propelled by a powerful Brose motor , this French company is occupying larger and larger share of the eBike market. We’re not surprised. Elegant, efficient and powerful, we recommend these eBikes for longer rides. We have two models available, the Iris and Montana.
Quantum. Our flagship folding electric bicycle is perhaps is the most practical of the bunch. This we recommend for shorter rides. One of its advantages is how quickly and easily it can be folded up and packed in your car. With 9 levels of assistance, you’ll be in full control of your boost throughout your ride.
• We have frame sizes and shapes for all. Before leaving with your eBike rental, we’ll take the time to truly find the electric bicycle that fits your needs.

Buildings

Our fees:

• $120 per day for our Néomouv models, $85 for our Quantum CR18 models. Included in these fees are an ultra-secure Abus lock , a helmet and a water bottle.

Hours:

• Tuesday to Friday 10:30 – 18:00
• Saturday, Sunday 10:00 – 17:00

* Please note this service will be available this April! We’re excited to have you try this service out.

Buildings


We carry several of the world’s leading brands, such as
Stromer, Riese & Müller, Kalkhoff, Gazelle, Focus, Neomouv, O2Feel, Felt, Solex & Quantum.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us.



4710, rue St-Ambroise, suite 148
Montreal, Quebec, Canada H4C 2C7




Phone: 514 274 7096



Quantum eBikes

http://www.quantumebikes.com/



Winter business hours
Monday : Closed
Tuesday: 10:30am -6:30pm
Wednesday : 10 :30am – 6 :30pm
Thursday : 10 :30am – 6 :30pm
Friday : 10 :30am – 6 :30pm
Saturday : 10am – 5pm
Sunday : Closed

Quantum logo

Location de vélo électrique à Montréal

Quantum vos offres des vélos assistances électriques de grande qualités


Le secret est sorti. Montréal, c’est une des plus belles villes au monde. Que vous soyez touriste, que vous résidez ailleurs que Montréal, ou même si vous êtes originaire de cette magnifique ville, il en reste toujours plus découvrir. Certes, on peut découvrir cette ville en utilisant les moyens traditionnels : location d’une voiture, un taxi, une promenade en calèche et bien d’autres. Mais quelque chose nous est venu à l’esprit en se promenant au Vieux-Port. Pourquoi pas offrir certains de nos vélos électriques en location? Le service BIXI existe déjà, oui, mais soyons honnête. Ce n’est pas le trajet le plus agréable. Notre équipe s’est donc dédié à offrir un service de location qui vient combler cette faille en rendant disponible plusieurs de nos modèles de vélos à assistance électrique les plus confortables.

Buildings

Le tourisme, fait autrement. Propulsé par un vélo à assistance électrique

Notre pensée est simple. Ce n’est pas nécessairement tout le monde qui peut monter le Mont-Royal en vélo de type Bixi, ce n’est pas tout le monde qui peut balader librement le long du Canal Lachine. Le vélo électrique vient remplir cette fonction aisément, et ce, dans le confort ultime. Vous avez envi d’aller visiter le fameux Stade Olympique mais vous craignez être complétement épuisé? Offrez-vous le plaisir d’une longue balade en bicyclette électrique.

Buildings
Buildings

Nos marques à louer

Néomouv. Muni d’un puissant moteur allemand Brose, cette marque française occupe un morceau du marché de plus en plus large. Nous n’en sommes pas surpris. Élégant, performant, ce vélo saura vous guider sur biens de longues balades. Avec ses freins à disques hydrauliques. On recommande deux modèles, le Iris et le Montana pour ceux et celles qui désirent balader pour de longues distances
Quantum. Pratique. Maniable. Pliable. Vous avez moins envi d’entamer de longs trajets? On recommande notre vélo phare, le Quantum CR18. Ce vélo électrique pliant vous donne la possibilité de l’emmener avec vous au sien de votre véhicule si vous le désirez. Avec 9 niveaux d’assistance, vous serez en plein contrôle de votre niveau de vitesse tout au long de votre trajet.
Nous avons des tailles et types de cadres pour chacun. Avant de partir pour la journée on prend bien le temps de trouver le cadre qui vous convient le mieux, qu’il soit horizontal, bas, traditionnel ou pliable.

Buildings

Nos tarifs

$120 par jour pour les vélos électriques Néomouv, 85$ par jour pour le Quantum CR18. Inclus dans ce tarif sont un cadenas Abus ultra sécure, un casque et finalement, une bouteille d’eau.

Nos horaires

• Mardi au vendredi de 10:30 à 18:00
• Samedi et dimanche de 10:00 à 17:00

* Veuillez bien prendre note que ce service débutera en Avril 2018! Nous avons bien hâte de vous accueillir.

Buildings


Nous représentons des marques européennes de vélos à assistance électrique telles que :
Stromer, Riese & Muller, Kalkhoff, Gazelle, Focus, Neomouv, O2Feel, Scott, Felt, Solex et Quantum.

Si vous avez des questions, contactez-nous.



4710, rue St-Ambroise, suite 148
Montréal, Québec, Canada H4C 2C7




Phone: 514 274 7096



Quantum eBikes

http://www.quantumebikes.com/



Heures d'ouverture d'hiver
Lundi : Fermé
Mardi : 10h30 -18h30
Mercredi : 10h30 – 18h30
Jeudi : 10h30 – 18h30
Vendredi : 10h30 – 18h30
Samedi : 10h00 – 17h00
Dimanche: Fermé


Cher(s) Clients,

La boutique Quantum sera fermée du vendredi 16 novembre au lundi 25 novembre, 2018. Nous serons de retour mardi le 26 novembre 2018.

À très bientôt!
L’équipe Quantum