Ortlieb Bag Bagagerie Sacoche Quantum eBikes Montreal Vélo Électrique Montréal

Ortlieb bike bag – reliable, beautiful and waterproof

Perfect for transporting your laptop and important documents to work, groceries or extra clothing and snacks

This Downtown bag from the German brand Ortlieb can be attached to the rear rack of your bike. It offers everything one would expect from a “Made in Germany”. It is ideal for commuters and keeps your valuables safely tucked away  (files and / or laptops up to 15 inches). This bike bag is tough, reliable, and waterproof, and it has a 5-year guarantee. It fits securely on any electric bike rack whether it be a Stromer, Gazelle, Kalkhoff or Riese & Müller. Ortlieb’s colorful look and quality will perfectly match the elegance of your electric bike.

A perfectly waterproof bag for all occasions

The Ortlieb Company is based in Bavaria. It  specializes in equipment for outdoor uses (waterproof bags, backpacks, travel luggage, camera bags) and specializes in the manufacturing waterproof bags with watertight closures.

The bag is closed with large hooks and fastens securely to the bike rack. Once you’ve arrived, it can be transformed into a shoulder-strap bag, which can be carried on your shoulder, or by hand, thanks to its sturdy handle.

Scratch-resistant reinforcements and small pads at the bottom of the bag allows it to be placed anywhere without risk of damaging its contents. 

Stromer Ortlieb Quantum eBikes Montreal Vélo Électrique Montréal Electric Bike
Stromer Ortlieb Quantum eBikes Montreal Vélo Électrique Montréal Electric Bike

the bag characteristics

Ortlieb bike bag is available in three colors; black, sky blue and black/white.  Reflective strips provide better visibility. It has two types of bicycle mounts, from which you can chose: Quick-Lock2.1 or Quick-Lock3.1. 
Stromer uses the Lock 2.1 on the rack time luggage carrier. 

Height: 36 cm 
Width: 36 cm 
Depth: 14 cm 
Weight: 1.550 kg 
Volume: 18 liters 

Quantum and Ortlieb offer high quality bags for your day to day needs.

Neomouv logo

La sacoche Downtown de Ortlieb est parfaite pour votre ordinateur et votre vélo à assistance.

Cette sacoche Downtown de la marque allemande Ortlieb offre tout ce que l'on peut attendre du Made in Germany. Elle est parfaite pour ceux qui vont au travail en vélo électrique et elle garde en toute sécurité vos précieux dossiers et /ou votre ordinateur (jusqu'à 15 pouces). Elle est solide, fiable, étanche et garantie 5 ans. Elle s'adapte sur tous les vélos électriques en particulièrement bien au vélo Stromer. Son look coloré et sa qualité accompagneront parfaitement l'élégance a votre vélo électrique.


Une sacoche parfaitement étanche pour toute occasion.

La société Ortlieb est installée en Bavière. Elle est spécialisée dans le matériel destiné aux activités de plein air (sacs étanches, sacs à dos, bagages pour le voyage, sacs pour caméras) et elle est championne des matériaux et des fermetures étanches à l'eau.
La sacoche se ferme par un couvercle et s'accroche et se décroche facilement sur le côté du porte-bagage. Une fois arrivé elle se transforme en sac bandoulière que vous emportez sur l'épaule, ou à la main, grâce à sa poignée. Des renforts anti-éraflures et de petits patins au fond de la sacoche permettent de la poser partout sans risque de l'abimer.


Caractéristiques de la sacoche

La sacoche est disponible en trois couleurs au Canada soit noir, bleu ciel et noir et blanc. Sur le côté des bandes réfléchissantes permettent une meilleur visibilité. Elle est proposée avec deux types de fixation sur le vélo au choix : Quick-Lock2.1 ou Quick-Lock3.1.
Stromer utilise le lock 2.1 sur le porte bagage rack time.
Hauteur : 36 cm
Largeur : 36 cm
Profondeur : 14 cm
Poids: 1,550 kg
Volume : 18 litres
Quantum veut offrir avec Ortlieb des sacs de qualité pour vos besoin quotidien.

Prix: 218$



bag bag bag